All My Children News & Gossip

Carol Banks Weber photo
scoops & spoilers
General Hospital
One Life to Live
All My Children
Young and the Restless NEW!
news & gossip
This week’s News & Gossip
News & Gossip from last week
...from two weeks ago
...from three weeks ago
...from four weeks ago

News for the week of 09-Jul-2012

by Carol Banks Weber

Walt Willey (ex-Jackson) and Vincent Irizarry (ex-David) make a play — Harvey — together, in WilleyWorld Community Productions’ fourth annual summer production. It’s a play made famous in a 1950 movie starring James Stewart as Elwood P. Dowd, who sees a six-foot rabbit named Harvey everywhere. Willey will take on that leading role, while Irizarry plays Dr. Lyman Sanderson. Showtimes are July 27-29 at Ottawa, IL’s Ottawa High School auditorium. For more info, call (815) 434-2737.

RavenBeauty’s on Blog Talk Radio, with her own Thursday night show, 6 p.m. Pacific/9 p.m. Eastern, sometimes on the weekend, with special guest stars, many of them straight from soaps. Julia Barr (ex-Brooke) shows up July 15 (that’s a Sunday!), 4 p.m. Pacific/7 p.m. Eastern.

All My Children News & Gossip, Copyright © 2014 Carol Banks Weber. Published by SoapZone.com / Jeff Jungblut. No part of this page may be reproduced or transmitted in any form, by any means (electronic, recording, or otherwise) without the prior written permission of the publisher. Opinions expressed on this page are those of the author and may not be representative of SoapZone.com or its advertisers. Don't steal scoops.