Cancelling your account removes all of your account information from SoapZone's database, including your paid subscription information, profile, and Voting Booth votes, if any. If you are sure you want to proceed and have all of your account information removed from SoapZone's database, click cancel my account below.
If you want to update your account information rather than cancel your account, visit the Account Info page instead. You can change your user name, email address, password, and other information without cancelling your account.
Cancelled accounts are removed from the system at 2:00 AM Pacific time every day, so after submitting your cancel request, your account won't actually go away until after 2:00 AM. The system will send a confirmation message to your registered email address when your account is removed.
Note: To cancel your account, your account must already be activated (using the verification link you received when you registered) and you'll need to log in with your user name and password when you click cancel my account. If you don't remember your user name or password, visit the Password Help page.